Stephen Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Stephen family has been providing Dry Cleaning Services to Calgary since 1962 We are excited to announce our new beginning as Stephen Cleaners. Our new name reflects our true identity of a family owned and operated business. As we all approach a “new normal”, we want our clients to know that we ARE local. We ARE a small business and we ARE family owned & operated. 

Location details

240 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0485 reviews
Select a rating
Gerry T.'s profile image
10 months ago

Service is excellent. Heidi was super and helpful. Product was tops. 

Jas K.'s profile image
a year ago

Got 3 blazers dry cleaned. Quick and efficient, nice friendly staff. 

Debbie W.'s profile image
a year ago

You got baby spit up stains out of some old stored baby clothes, and restored the color to the garments. Thx 

Andrew C.'s profile image
a year ago

On time Clothes were ready and properly protected in plastic wrap Staff was awesome, asked if they could carry the dry cleaning out to the vehicle. 

Al G.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a pleasure dealing with Stephen Cleaners . Prompt service, great staff and Michelle was amazing. Great customer service, always friendly and and that is why we continue to use their use their cleaners. would highly recommend Stephen Cleaners!! 

Business response:

Hi Al and thank you so much for the 5 star review and high recommendation of Stephen Cleaners. It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoy the whole experience including our amazing Michelle:) She has been with us for over 30 years! Take care and see you again soon. 

Joanne P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job and helpful staff 

Business response:

Hello Joanne. Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind feedback. It's great to hear you're happy with our quality and helpful staff:) Looking forward to taking care of you again soon. 

Mick L.'s profile image
a year ago

excellent service and work 

Business response:

Hello Mick and thank you for the great review of Stephen Cleaners. We appreciate your compliments about our customer service and quality of work. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. 

Gwen G.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff are always friendly and professional. I very much appreciate the emails sent when my Dry cleaning is ready. That goes the extra mile for customers. Most of all I’m always pleased with how well our clothes are dry cleaned. 

Business response:

Hello Gwen. Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review of Stephen Cleaners. It's great to hear that you enjoy our "order ready" emails and the quality of our services. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! 

Linda Du T.'s profile image
a year ago

Replacing zipper pull only. Great job! Friendly staff and it was not even expensive! 

Business response:

Hi Linda. Thank you for the 5 star review. I’m happy to hear you were so pleased with the zipper pull replacement and our friendly staff:) We hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen Cleaners

How is Stephen Cleaners rated?

Stephen Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Stephen Cleaners open?

Stephen Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.