Stephen Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Stephen family has been providing Dry Cleaning Services to Calgary since 1962 We are excited to announce our new beginning as Stephen Cleaners. Our new name reflects our true identity of a family owned and operated business. As we all approach a “new normal”, we want our clients to know that we ARE local. We ARE a small business and we ARE family owned & operated. 

Location details

240 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0485 reviews
Select a rating
Raylene C.'s profile image
a year ago

Stephen cleaners always goes beyond our expectations 

Business response:

Hi Raylene. Wow, what a compliment! Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Stephen Cleaners. Hope to see you again soon. 

Doug G.'s profile image
a year ago

I have used Stephen Cleaners for many years Simply put they have always done an awesome job. Very happy they made it through COVID which must have been difficult for the industry. 

Mario M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always get good service. I get my items back when I ask for them. Never an issue. 

Business response:

Hi Colleen. Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback. Great to hear you're so please with our service. Take care and see you again soon. 

Pat G.'s profile image
a year ago

The woman at the counter is so friendly and even remembers my name. 

Business response:

Hi Pat. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. It's great to hear you're pleased with our service and Michelle's great memory for names:) Hope to see you again soon. 

Carolyn B.'s profile image
a year ago

Always great service and kind service 

Business response:

Hi Carolyn. We are grateful for 5 star review. It's wonderful to hear you were so pleased with our service and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Linda and Bill P.'s profile image
Linda and Bill P. 
a year ago

As always, prompt and friendly service when I dropped off and picked up the clothing! 

Business response:

Hi Linda. Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear you're so happy with our prompt and friendly service:) See you again soon. 

Gary B.'s profile image
a year ago

This cleaner is awesome 

Business response:

Hi Gary. Thank you for the “awesome” 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. 

Robert L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and affordable price for my winter down jacket. I’ll be bringing more items to them to be cleaned. Staff was wonderful and easy going. 

Business response:

Hi Robert. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. I’m so happy to hear that you’re pleased with our customer service when you brought in your winter jacket. We hope to take care of you again soon. 

NICOLE P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and prices. Friendly staff. 

Business response:

Hi Nicole. We’re honoured to receive your 5 star review. Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen Cleaners

How is Stephen Cleaners rated?

Stephen Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Stephen Cleaners open?

Stephen Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.