Stephen Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calgary, AB

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Stephen family has been providing Dry Cleaning Services to Calgary since 1962 We are excited to announce our new beginning as Stephen Cleaners. Our new name reflects our true identity of a family owned and operated business. As we all approach a “new normal”, we want our clients to know that we ARE local. We ARE a small business and we ARE family owned & operated. 

Location details

240 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0509 reviews
Select a rating
Shirley M.'s profile image
a week ago

Everything was service. I just find like everything else, dry cleaning is so expensive. Thankyou for ur service. 

Jim M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very friendly and quick service. 

Business response:

Hi Jim. We deeply appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you had a positive experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Stephen Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon. 

Mario M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

We get our laundry service picked up and delivered and have never had issues. They are all accommodating with last minute items that need cleaning as well and have always been happy. We've been a customer for a very long time and have always been treated well. Keep it up!!! 

Business response:

Hi Mario and thank you immensely for your 5 star review and compliments. It's wonderful to hear that you're so happy with the whole experience at Stephen Cleaners. Thank you for your long time support and we look forward continue taking care of you. 

Allan M.'s profile image
2 months ago

I have using Stephen for 20 years, always perfect. 

Business response:

Hi Allan - thank you so much for years of support! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're so pleased with our quality. See you again soon! 

Steve D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Hi Steve and thank you for the great review. We're thrilled hear you experienced great service and we hope to provide it again soon:) 

Rolland A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great people! Good service, It's all about the details. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Rolland! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team and that our attention to detail was evident in our service. Hope to see you again soon! 

M G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Laundered my comforter 

Joanna N.'s profile image
7 months ago

I love yout place and the cleanong is excellent...the staff are humorous and welcoming....I wouldnt go anywhere else! Joanna New (lover of black ju jubes pleade) 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joanna! We're thrilled to hear that you love our place and find our cleaning services excellent. Our staff takes pride in providing a welcoming and humorous experience for our customers. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for choosing Stephen Cleaners! 

Fabiola M.'s profile image
8 months ago

Service is exceptional 👌 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Fabiola! We strive to provide exceptional service to all our customers.Stay warm and hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen Cleaners

How is Stephen Cleaners rated?

Stephen Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 509 reviews. 

When is Stephen Cleaners open?

Stephen Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.