Stephen Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen Cleaners - Calgary, AB

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Stephen family has been providing Dry Cleaning Services to Calgary since 1962 We are excited to announce our new beginning as Stephen Cleaners. Our new name reflects our true identity of a family owned and operated business. As we all approach a “new normal”, we want our clients to know that we ARE local. We ARE a small business and we ARE family owned & operated. 

Location details

240 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0474 reviews
Select a rating
Steve D.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Great service 

Business response:

Hi Steve and thank you for the great review. We're thrilled hear you experienced great service and we hope to provide it again soon:) 

Rolland A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great people! Good service, It's all about the details. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Rolland! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team and that our attention to detail was evident in our service. Hope to see you again soon! 

M G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Laundered my comforter 

Joanna N.'s profile image
4 months ago

I love yout place and the cleanong is excellent...the staff are humorous and welcoming....I wouldnt go anywhere else! Joanna New (lover of black ju jubes pleade) 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joanna! We're thrilled to hear that you love our place and find our cleaning services excellent. Our staff takes pride in providing a welcoming and humorous experience for our customers. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for choosing Stephen Cleaners! 

Fabiola M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Service is exceptional 👌 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Fabiola! We strive to provide exceptional service to all our customers.Stay warm and hope to see you again soon. 

Nancy T.'s profile image
6 months ago

Lovely staff and great results! The only place I will take my drycleaning! 

Business response:

Hi Nancy. Thank you so much for the lovely compliment! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon:) 

David U.'s profile image
6 months ago

Positive experience Great service at a reasonable cost No suggestions from usatthistime. Keep up the good work 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, David! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Stephen Cleaners. We strive to provide excellent service at a reasonable cost. We appreciate your compliments and hope to see you again soon. 

Steve J.'s profile image
8 months ago

Staff were friendly and prompt 

Gerry T.'s profile image
8 months ago

Service is excellent. Heidi was super and helpful. Product was tops. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen Cleaners

How is Stephen Cleaners rated?

Stephen Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 474 reviews. 

When is Stephen Cleaners open?

Stephen Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.