Stephen Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Stephen family has been providing Dry Cleaning Services to Calgary since 1962 We are excited to announce our new beginning as Stephen Cleaners. Our new name reflects our true identity of a family owned and operated business. As we all approach a “new normal”, we want our clients to know that we ARE local. We ARE a small business and we ARE family owned & operated. 

Location details

240 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0485 reviews
Select a rating
Nancy T.'s profile image
a year ago

I haven't had a drycleaner in my neighbourhood for over 2 years, so it was a pleasant surprise to find one in the next neighbourhood over! I didn't have a challenging cleaning job, but nonetheless, what a pleasure to pick up my hubby's dress slacks & very expensive shirt and find them clean and beautifully pressed. I will be back! 

Business response:

Hi Nancy and welcome aboard! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. We take great pride in our services so I’m happy to hear you’re pleased with the pants and shirt. Hopefully we’ll see you again soon. 

Dave S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly employees. Quick service as well as fast turn around. D. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Dave. Your compliment is truly appreciated and it will be passed onto our team. Looking forward to seeing you again. 

Carole S.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick service and my comforter smelled wonderfully clean, not a chemical smell! 

Business response:

Hi Carol. Thanks so much for the 5 star review. I’m happy you’re so pleased with our service and your freshly cleaned comforter. Freshly cleaned bedding is the best:) Hope to see you again soon. 

Cathy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and I’ve never had anything ruined. 

Business response:

Hi Cathy and thank you for the 5 star review. It’s great to hear you’re happy with our professional services. Thank you for the compliment and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Shauna S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very impressed with the service! 

Business response:

Hello Shauna and thank you for the 5 star review. We’re pleased you had such a good experience with Stephen Cleaners and we promise you’ll receive the same great treatment next time. See you again soon. 

Susan B.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great the women are very friendly and helped put my blankets and bedspread into my vehicle. Would recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Hi Susan and thank you for the 5 star review. The ladies working at our Crowfoot store are awesome and I’m happy to hear they helped you out to the car. I’ll pass along your lovely feedback. Hope to see you again soon. 

Pattie H.'s profile image
a year ago

I have always had the greatest experience here. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Has been my go-to cleaners foryears! 

Business response:

Hi Patti. Thank you so much for the 5 star review and lovely comments. As a small business, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! 

Owen W.'s profile image
a year ago

You handled my order efficiently and had it ready early. Terrific as usual! 

Business response:

Hi Owen. Thank you for the 5 star review. I’m so happy to hear that you’re pleased with our service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Richard F.'s profile image
a year ago

Hands down - best dry cleaning service in Calgary. 

Business response:

Hi Richard. Thank you for the amazing compliment of being the best dry cleaner in Calgary! Your 5 star review and recommendation mean the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen Cleaners

How is Stephen Cleaners rated?

Stephen Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Stephen Cleaners open?

Stephen Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.