Stephen Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Stephen family has been providing Dry Cleaning Services to Calgary since 1962 We are excited to announce our new beginning as Stephen Cleaners. Our new name reflects our true identity of a family owned and operated business. As we all approach a “new normal”, we want our clients to know that we ARE local. We ARE a small business and we ARE family owned & operated. 

Location details

240 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0485 reviews
Select a rating
Pat G.'s profile image
a year ago

Shoot i forgot the name of the woman that always knows my name. Wonderful! 

Patrick O.'s profile image
a year ago

Great AMAZING STAFF quick turn around and great job 

Jan G.'s profile image
a year ago

Time, service all excellent! 

Business response:

Hi Jan and thank you for the 5 star review. Your compliments are truly appreciate and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Ardell S.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff are friendly, helpful when I have questions. Always interested in me as a person, not just another customer. 

Business response:

Hi Ardell. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and 5 star review. We take great pride in our customer service so it's lovely to receive your compliments. Take care and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Kim N.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff were very friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Hi Kim. Thank you for the 5 star review of Stephen Cleaners. It's great to hear that you found our staff so friendly and helpful. Customer service is very important to us so I'm glad our team as met your needs. See you again soon. 

Darryl M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great people! Excellent service!! 

Business response:

Hi Darryl and thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review and feedback. It sounds like we were able to take care of all your needs and hopefully we'll see you again soon! 

Kathy L F.'s profile image
a year ago

Michelle and her team provide excellent service, not to mention the best dry-cleaning in the City! Great attention to detail on upscale outfits too ... my wardrobe is lasting 10x longer than expected! Grateful for this awesome care! Kathy 

Business response:

Hi Kathy and thank you for your recommendation and wonderful compliments! We take great pride in our customer service so I'm happy to hear that Michelle and her crew have been taking excellent care of you. We truly appreciate your business and 5 star review:) 

Leeann L.'s profile image
a year ago

You took out a stain on a precious garment. I am so so Grateful. 

Business response:

Hi Leeann. Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We have some very talented staff that have been with us for 15, 20, and over 30 years so I'm happy to hear we were able to remove a stain to restore your precious item. Looking forward to helping you out again soon. 

Arlene F.'s profile image
a year ago

I liked the way you put our bedspread in a Plastic bag. Thanks looks like new! 

Business response:

Hi Arlene and thank you for the compliment and 5 star review. It's great to hear that you love our packaging and your refreshed bedspread. That reusable bag is awesome for storing other items during the off season as well so hopefully you can keep using it. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen Cleaners

How is Stephen Cleaners rated?

Stephen Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Stephen Cleaners open?

Stephen Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.