Stephen Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Stephen family has been providing Dry Cleaning Services to Calgary since 1962 We are excited to announce our new beginning as Stephen Cleaners. Our new name reflects our true identity of a family owned and operated business. As we all approach a “new normal”, we want our clients to know that we ARE local. We ARE a small business and we ARE family owned & operated. 

Location details

240 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0485 reviews
Select a rating
Kathy J.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job they do and the staff are excellent. 

Business response:

We are grateful for your 5 star review, Kathy. We take great pride in our customer service so we're glad you were so satisfied. Hope to see you again soon. 

Robert L.'s profile image
a year ago

They went out of their way to help me when I broke my leg by arranging the wash and fold service until I’m able to get back in my feet and do it myself. I’ll still continue to use their services after I heal. Thanks Stephen Cleaners! 

Business response:

Hi Robert and thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your kind feedback and are happy we can help you out while you recover from your broken leg. Get well soon and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. 

Christi C.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service as usual! 

Business response:

Hello Christi and thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's wonderful to hear that you're so happy with our excellent service. Thank you for your continued business and see you again soon. 

Pattie H.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been a client here for as long as they have been in Crowfoot. I have now moved further away but still bring all my items here. The staff is the best I have ever had. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Hi Pattie. Thank you for writing such a lovely 5 star review and recommendation. Your compliments mean the world to us as well as you driving out of your way to use our services:) Take care and see you again soon. 

Karen T.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent cleaning work! My wool coat was in bad condition before I came in. It had cat hair stuck in it and the faux fur was matted and had an heavy perfume odour. After the dry clean, all issues were resolved, thank you for taking care of my beloved coat <3 

Business response:

Hi Karen and thank you for the 5 star review. It's wonderful to hear your wool coat has been restored to like new condition. Hope you enjoy it all winter long! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Kathy J.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service for over 20 years 

Business response:

Hi Kathy. Thank you so much for the 5 star review, lovely compliment and over 20 years of business:) See you again soon. 

Elizabeth C.'s profile image
a year ago

Once again, staff was outstanding, phoning me when my items were ready prior to predicted time of pick-up. They are consistently friendly , efficient & very skillful. Thanks! 

Business response:

Hi Elizabeth. Thank you for giving Stephen Cleaners a 5 star review. It's wonderful to hear you enjoy our order ready notifications! Your generous feedback about our customer service is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again soon. 

Lorraine M.'s profile image
a year ago

I always get my quilt tops pressed at Stephen cleaners. They do an excellent job- my ales the rest of the process so much easier. 

Business response:

Hi Lorraine. We are grateful for your 5 star review and are thrilled to hear we are helping make your quilting process easier. Happy quilting and see you again soon. 

Kaylie W.'s profile image
a year ago

Jacket was pretty stained and it came out perfect! Exceeded expectations! 

Business response:

Hi Kaylie. Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We love taking care of our clients so I'm very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to doing it again for you soon:) 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen Cleaners

How is Stephen Cleaners rated?

Stephen Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Stephen Cleaners open?

Stephen Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.