Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3912 University Dr, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9585 reviews
Select a rating
Jan A.'s profile image
a year ago

Nice job on cleaning the items. 

Business response:

Thanks Jan ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Susan P.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast and fabulous 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Susan for your review! 

Michelle T. L.'s profile image
Michelle T. L. 
a year ago

Everyone who works there is always warm and welcoming and efficient. My clothes come back looking great (even getting out stains I thought might be impossible), and turn around is always quick. 

Business response:

Hey, Michelle ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

Gillian M.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and quick 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Gillian ! 

BRIDGET C.'s profile image
a year ago

My comforter was ready for pick up on record time! Very satisfied with service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Bridget , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

SOLOMON R.'s profile image
a year ago

My clothes were nicely cleaned and the representative was polite and courteous 

Business response:

Thanks Solomon ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Marcus S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent job and wonderful staff 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Marcus for your review! 

Jodi M.'s profile image
a year ago

AMAZING!!! 

Business response:

Hey, Jodi ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

REGINA E.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Regina for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 585 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.