Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3912 University Dr, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9585 reviews
Select a rating
DOROTHY R.'s profile image
a year ago

too costly for one blanket 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Dorothy  

Betty H.'s profile image
a year ago

Efficient friendly, offers of many services,owner on premises 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Betty , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Erin R.'s profile image
a year ago

Love the people at this Durham location. Always Friendly and efficient!! Clothes always comes back perfect. Highly recommend them 

Business response:

Thanks Erin ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Betty D.'s profile image
a year ago

Ladies are are helpful and they are always so friendly 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Betty for your review! 

Lorraine D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great communication. Professional staff. Great service. 

Business response:

Hey, Lorraine ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

Marilyn G.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice, friendly staff, good quality work. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Marilyn ! 

Para D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Para , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Lanier B.'s profile image
2 years ago

All good esp receptionist 

Business response:

Hey, Lanier ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

CHARLES P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great customer service! 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Charles ! 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 585 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.