Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3912 University Dr, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9585 reviews
Select a rating
Susan P.'s profile image
7 months ago

People were very pleasant and knew what they were doing! 

Business response:

Hey, Susan ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

Minta B.'s profile image
7 months ago

I always feel appreciated as a customer and the quality of the work on the laundry items I take is excellent. It's a pleasure doing business there. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Minta ! 

Delores E.'s profile image
7 months ago

My jacket was clean, stains removed and because I need a can, a staff member volunteered to take my jacket to my car. I am delighted to write these comments you provided A+ service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Delores , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Ronald M.'s profile image
8 months ago

Excellent personal and extremely satisfied with their services. THE BEST !!! 

Business response:

Thanks Ronald ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Cecilia S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Fast, professional service with friendly employees! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Cecilia for your review! 

Eleanor/ellie B.'s profile image
Eleanor/ellie B. 
8 months ago

Service is quick, efficient and profesdional 

Business response:

Hey, Eleanor/ellie ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

Kenneth C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Wonderful work 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Kenneth ! 

Bill L.'s profile image
9 months ago

They were the only cleaners that were willing to try and get my mattress cleaned up for me after my wife passed away. Wonderful people 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Bill , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Catherine D. R.'s profile image
Catherine D. R. 
9 months ago

Very kind and courteous service and always with a smile. A smooth and neat operation. I also appreciate the text reminders. 

Business response:

Thanks Catherine ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 585 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.