Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3912 University Dr, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9585 reviews
Select a rating
STEPHEN L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Outstanding. Pleasant personnel. Quick service. Got what I asked for !!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Stephen , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Wahneema L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pleasant and professional service! 

Business response:

Thanks W ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

BARBARA D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Goooooooooood I love you guys 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Barbara for your review! 

CLARENCE/Portia M.'s profile image
CLARENCE/Portia M. 
2 years ago

I have always been a customer at this location and I will be a happy 😃 customer. 

Business response:

Hey, Clarence/portia ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

BRIDGET C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service! 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Bridget ! 

KATHY A.'s profile image
2 years ago

kind, responsible, very flexible. Alway SUPER job 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Kathy , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

GREG G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good job. Friendly, personable service. 

Business response:

Thanks Greg ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Stacy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was on board with going to Regency cleaners after calling about their services. I've never had such a friendly greeting over the phone when calling a business. I am new to the area and randomly found them on my GPS. I will be coming back as a happy customer. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Stacy for your review! 

PAM B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everytime i come their my cloths are just the way I WANT THEM, NEVER NO PROBLEM WITH MY CLOTHS. i APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICES and I WILL CONTINUE TO COME TO REGENCY. Thank you! 

Business response:

Hey, Pam ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 585 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.