Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3912 University Dr, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9585 reviews
Select a rating
Daryl S.'s profile image
a year ago

Good quality work! Great Courteous Service! Very pleased. Would highly recommend their services. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Daryl for your review! 

SUSAN H.'s profile image
a year ago

Always professional and friendly staff! 

Business response:

Hey, Susan ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

Regina G B.'s profile image
a year ago

The intake workers are very nice and my clothes are fine. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Regina ! 

MATTIE C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great! Everyone friendly and helpful 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Mattie , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

KATHY A.'s profile image
a year ago

Always done perfectly and on time Team is caring and conscientious We do laundry dry cleaning comforters dog beds All great 

Business response:

Thanks Kathy ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Andrea M.'s profile image
a year ago

The clothes look great thanks yes I will recommend to family and friends 

Business response:

Wow, Andrea ! A 4 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Brenda B.'s profile image
a year ago

will be there tomorrow. Thank you. Have been sick with chronic bronchitis. Excellent job 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Brenda for your review! 

Ronald M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent customer service. 

Business response:

Hey, Ronald ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

ROBERTandJACKIE P.'s profile image
ROBERTandJACKIE P. 
a year ago

Always pleasant and courteous. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Jackie ! 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 585 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.