Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3912 University Dr, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9585 reviews
Select a rating
Martha R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent counter service. Excellent cleaning! Best cleaners in town! 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Martha ! 

Kenny A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Efficient and friendly customer service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Kenny , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Derek F.'s profile image
6 months ago

Fast, friendly, service customer driven! Top Choice! 

Business response:

Thanks Derek ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Florence R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Speedy return of garments, which looked like new! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Florence for your review! 

Ellen D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Excellent customer service and prompt completion of dropped off item. Very happy with the service 

Business response:

Hey, Ellen ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

Jackie B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Jackie ! 

Ramon H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Friendly, quick and professional. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Ramon , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Ronald E.'s profile image
6 months ago

Professional service and job was done a day ahead of promised date. 

Business response:

Thanks Ronald ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Robert P.'s profile image
6 months ago

I truly enjoy my experiences at your cleaners. The workers are pleasant, kind, friendly and very professional. I will definitely continue patronizing your business. I’ll also recommend it to others. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Robert for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 585 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.