Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3912 University Dr, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9585 reviews
Select a rating
PAGE (e) W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Great service and great quality! 

Business response:

Thanks Page ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Kenny A.'s profile image
11 months ago

Quick and efficient. Kind customer service. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Kenny for your review! 

BRIDGET C.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional staff. Clothes returned when promised. 

Business response:

Hey, Bridget ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

MICHAEL U T.'s profile image
a year ago

Great employee The boss 🥸 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Michael  

Charles O H.'s profile image
a year ago

Always excellent.Friendly and professional.Clothes are always ready when promised. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Charles ! 

Linda A.'s profile image
a year ago

For years have used their services! Always have been pleased . 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Linda , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Karen C.'s profile image
a year ago

Very quick and efficient. Professional and kind staff. 

Business response:

Thanks Karen ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

NANCY M.'s profile image
a year ago

As always, my clothes looked great. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Nancy ! 

Wahneema L.'s profile image
a year ago

Continual excellent service and really pleasant and professional staff. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, W , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 585 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.