Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3912 University Dr, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9596 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer B A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Always do an excellent job and staff are very professional. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Jennifer ! 

Larry D.'s profile image
a month ago

Great customer service 

Business response:

Thanks Larry ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Faye C.'s profile image
a month ago

Flawless and great work on a stained garment 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Faye for your review! 

Linda H.'s profile image
2 months ago

I always is please with the dry cleaning y’all do for me. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Linda ! 

Minta B.'s profile image
2 months ago

I love the results I get on my laundered and pressed bed linens! Wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Minta , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Joyce D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Items were ready earlier than estimated. Very reasonable in price. Customer service is ALWAYS excellent! 

Business response:

Thanks Joyce ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Mwaniki G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Did well friendly and no time wasted Thank you 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Mwaniki for your review! 

Martha R.'s profile image
4 months ago

I feel so lucky having Regency so convenient (although I do have a closer cleaners, they are not as good) for me and also SO good! The folks there are always so kind and friendly and the cleaning and work is excellent. 

Business response:

Hey, Martha ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

Michael P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great personality and great service 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Michael ! 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 596 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.