Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Durham, NC

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3912 University Dr, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9572 reviews
Select a rating
Martha R.'s profile image
a month ago

I feel so lucky having Regency so convenient (although I do have a closer cleaners, they are not as good) for me and also SO good! The folks there are always so kind and friendly and the cleaning and work is excellent. 

Business response:

Hey, Martha ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

Michael P.'s profile image
a month ago

Great personality and great service 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Michael ! 

Carolyn S.'s profile image
a month ago

My dry cleaning always looks amazing when Regency Cleaners handles my clothes. Colors are bright and smell fresh every visit. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Carolyn , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Marisa G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Prompt and Professional. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Marisa for your review! 

Will K.'s profile image
3 months ago

Superb quality, reliable timing 

Business response:

Hey, Will ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr 

Martha R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Excellent counter service. Excellent cleaning! Best cleaners in town! 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Martha ! 

Kenny A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Efficient and friendly customer service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Kenny , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Derek F.'s profile image
4 months ago

Fast, friendly, service customer driven! Top Choice! 

Business response:

Thanks Derek ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - University Dr . 

Florence R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Speedy return of garments, which looked like new! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Florence for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 572 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.