Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9162 reviews
5
154
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Michael H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Had buttons sewn on a shirt and all the other shirts cleaned and pressed to perfection! Thank You Prestige Cleamers! 😁🕊️ 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for your kind words and positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our services, particularly the button sewing and the cleaning and pressing of your shirts. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. 😊👔 Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Sue B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very pleasant people, and my shirts were perfect. Thanks. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sue. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Jerry W R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Friendly service, timely, and great cleaning job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jerry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Paul R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Bunnee B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very good and I like the text message also 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bunnee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Brenda C.'s profile image
5 months ago

The associate (s) are always courteous and pleasant. We are pleased with our results every time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brenda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Lorraine H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Cashier was very friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lorraine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Brian M.'s profile image
5 months ago

I have never had a bad experience with this business. Fast and courteous. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Brian! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you've always had a positive experience with Prestige Cleaners. We strive to provide fast and courteous service to all our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Leon D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Love the people and quality of work 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Leon. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 162 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.