Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9215 reviews
Select a rating
Wayne B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Sarah and Deborah are awsome 

Business response:

Thank you, Wayne, for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Sarah and Deborah provided you with an awesome experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

John B.'s profile image
7 months ago

I visit my Cleaners about once a month and it is very convenient to drop off my cleaning at the drive up window. My clothing is always cleaned and pressed as I originally requested. Thank You Prestige Cleaners from a satisfied customer. 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for your kind words and positive review of Prestige Cleaners. We are delighted to hear that our drive-up window is convenient for you and that we consistently meet your cleaning and pressing expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey 

John B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Best help from attendants, good crew, service possible 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, John! We're thrilled to hear that our team provided you with the best help and that you found our crew and service to be top-notch. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Becky T C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Clothes looked great! Followed starch instructions! Very reasonably priced. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Becky T! We're glad to hear that your clothes looked great and that we followed your starch instructions. We strive to provide quality service at a reasonable price. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Russell F.'s profile image
8 months ago

Easy in and out. Very nice job on cleaning 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Russell. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Milton C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great, timely, honest 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Milton! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide timely and honest service to all our customers. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Brenda W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Excellent great job and fast service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brenda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Michelle P H.'s profile image
8 months ago

I always have a great experience with Prestige cleaners in Maryville. The ladies who work there are very friendly. I have even had a pair of shoes repaired there. Talk about full service. 👍 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Michelle! We're thrilled to hear that you always have a great experience with us at Prestige Cleaners in Maryville. Our staff takes pride in providing excellent service, and we're glad to have been able to help you with your shoe repair as well. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon! Jennifer Mckamey 

Shelley H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Quick and did a great job 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shelley. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 215 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.