Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9216 reviews
Select a rating
John E W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Friendly courteous and great job on clothes 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Hugh H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Fast and friendly service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Hugh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Melissa S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Ladies that work at the Maryville facility are very attentive and good customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Tim P.'s profile image
9 months ago

Service is great at prestige cleaners! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

George D.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great . Polite and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Margie P.'s profile image
9 months ago

ROTC uniform was perfect and on time!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Margie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Bonnie & William P.'s profile image
Bonnie & William P. 
9 months ago

Also a pleasure to see the staff there. Knowledgeable and very pleasant. Have been for years!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bonnie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Michael H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Had buttons sewn on a shirt and all the other shirts cleaned and pressed to perfection! Thank You Prestige Cleamers! 😁🕊️ 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for your kind words and positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our services, particularly the button sewing and the cleaning and pressing of your shirts. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. 😊👔 Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Sue B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very pleasant people, and my shirts were perfect. Thanks. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sue. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 216 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.