Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9209 reviews
Select a rating
Dan E.'s profile image
10 months ago

Fast, friendly and courteous service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Robert E W.'s profile image
10 months ago

Quick and professional! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Penny P.'s profile image
11 months ago

Friendly ladies at customer service. Prompt service. Convenient location in Maryville. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, Prestige Cleaners 

Nona R.'s profile image
11 months ago

Such a quick turnaround for our dry cleaning. I loved being spoiled here in their drive through services. I pull up, their friendly staff hangs my dry cleaning in my vehicle and I pay. The little things in life mean so much. I really appreciate this. This is my favorite dry cleaners. I recommend you make it your’s. 

Business response:

Greetings Nona, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Prestige Cleaners! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our quick turnaround for your dry cleaning and that our drive-through services made your visit convenient and enjoyable. Our staff takes pride in going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us, and we are grateful for your recommendation. If there's ever anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us ... read more

Brian M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always good service 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback!  

Art S.'s profile image
11 months ago

I've been using this dry cleaning establishment for 8 years, and I mostly enjoy dealing with the staff, who are always friendly and helpful. The quality of the dry cleaning is very good and competitively priced, and even though we live 20 miles away, this is the dry cleaning service we prefer to use. I once accidentally left a $20 bill in my shirt pocket, and it was returned to me in a special envelope when I picked up the cleaned shirt: it's rare to find that kind of honesty and integrity in service businesses today. 

Business response:

Dear Art, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind and thoughtful review for Prestige Cleaners! We truly value your continued loyalty and are delighted to hear that you have been a satisfied customer for the past 8 years. Our staff works diligently to provide friendly and helpful service, so it's wonderful to know that their efforts have made a positive impression on you. We take pride in offering high-quality and competitively priced dry cleaning services, and we are thrilled that you trust us even thoug... read more

Sandy F.'s profile image
11 months ago

Excellent customer service’. The alteration was perfection! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sandy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Jeff C.'s profile image
11 months ago

Outstanding and friendly customer service. Thank You! 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you, Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Susan G.'s profile image
11 months ago

Pleasant staff, efficient drop off and pick up. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.