Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9163 reviews
5
155
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Ken K.'s profile image
10 hours ago

Great professional service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ken. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Fran R.'s profile image
4 days ago

Very friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Fran. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Loris C.'s profile image
a week ago

My clothes came home looking better than when they were new 30 years ago. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that your clothes exceeded your expectations, Loris. If you need anything, please feel free to contact us at 865-977-1111. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Gretchen W.'s profile image
a week ago

Quick and customer serve is gr 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gretchen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Debbie T.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Customer service is wonderful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Nathan Y.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

My leather jacket came back looking great 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that your leather jacket came back looking great, Nathan! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. If you have any further needs, feel free to reach us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey 

Rob And Liz B.'s profile image
Rob And Liz B. 
2 weeks ago

Love the personal customer service from Sarah and Debbie!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rob and Liz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Richard C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Pick up is always ready when tell us..😀 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Richard! We strive to provide prompt and reliable service for our customers. If you have any further needs, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. 

Bonnie A P.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I’ve known the previous owner for years. She is a lovely person who takes excellent care of her customers. You’re so lucky that she’s still there to be so gracious to us all! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Bonnie! We appreciate your continued support and are grateful to have you as a valued customer. We strive to provide excellent care and service to all our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 163 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.