Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9190 reviews
Select a rating
Harry D.'s profile image
a week ago

Service was great...WAY TOO EXPENSIVE 

Business response:

We value your input and appreciate your feedback. If you have any specific concerns about pricing, please feel free to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Margie P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Wonderful service!! My grandson’s ROTC uniform came back pristine and on time!! 

Business response:

We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our service, Margie! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are grateful for your continued business. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Ginger W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very nice and helpful staff. Fast turn around. I was very pleased with my sweater. Will definitely go back and recommend them 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Ginger! Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Lesley A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

We always enjoy great service with great smiles and friendly chat from the girls. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy our service and friendly staff, Lesley! Thank you for your kind words. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Mark W. K.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent and prompt service. Very courteous staff 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience, Mark! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Michelle P H.'s profile image
a month ago

The ladies in Maryville Prestige cleaners are extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. I will definitely keep having my clothes done there. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Michelle! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners in Maryville. If you ever have any concerns or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Patti L.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent customer service, quick turnaround and very affordable. We would highly recommend this business to anyone!! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Patti! Thank you for recommending Prestige Cleaners. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Laura W.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a load of coats and sweaters and I am pleased with the quality. The lady that helped me was amazing. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the quality of our service, Laura. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

Joyce G.'s profile image
a month ago

Great very satisfied 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joyce. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 190 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.