Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9197 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle P H.'s profile image
a month ago

The ladies in Maryville Prestige cleaners are extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. I will definitely keep having my clothes done there. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Michelle! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners in Maryville. If you ever have any concerns or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Patti L.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent customer service, quick turnaround and very affordable. We would highly recommend this business to anyone!! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Patti! Thank you for recommending Prestige Cleaners. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Laura W.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a load of coats and sweaters and I am pleased with the quality. The lady that helped me was amazing. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the quality of our service, Laura. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

Joyce G.'s profile image
a month ago

Great very satisfied 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joyce. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Keith A.'s profile image
2 months ago

First time use, very good service and turn around time…. 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners, Keith! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Paul R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Sharon A J.'s profile image
2 months ago

My jacket looks great after having it pressed by Prestige Cleaners. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the results, Sharon! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

Ken K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great professional service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ken. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Fran R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Fran. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 197 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is open now. It will close at 12:30 p.m.