Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9209 reviews
Select a rating
Brenda C.'s profile image
9 months ago

The associate (s) are always courteous and pleasant. We are pleased with our results every time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brenda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Lorraine H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Cashier was very friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lorraine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Brian M.'s profile image
9 months ago

I have never had a bad experience with this business. Fast and courteous. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Brian! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you've always had a positive experience with Prestige Cleaners. We strive to provide fast and courteous service to all our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Leon D.'s profile image
9 months ago

Love the people and quality of work 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Leon. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Eric R.'s profile image
9 months ago

Not only are they conveniently located, the quality of service is very consistent. Also the staff is very helpful and pleasant to do business with 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eric. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Rosemary T.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very efficient and good results with clothes. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rosemary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Charles J R.'s profile image
9 months ago

I have been using Prestige Cleaners since July 2010…if they weren’t the best I would have found the best by now. Debbie and Sarah at the Maryville Store really look out for my wife and me. Recently they altered two jackets for me and altered a dress for my. Both jackets and the dress were PERFECT! But the Farragut store and the Oak Ridge Turnpike stores were well run and always treated me very well. Great outfit! Every time someone asks about dry cleaners in the area, I send them to Prestige. 

Business response:

Dear Charles J, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review for Prestige Cleaners. We are thrilled to hear that you have been a loyal customer since 2010 and that our team at the Maryville store, Debbie and Sarah, continuously provide exceptional service to you and your wife. It is wonderful to know that the alterations on your jackets and dress exceeded your expectations. We take great pride in delivering high-quality workmanship, and your satisfaction is our top priority. We are also grateful for your ... read more

Lorretta P.'s profile image
10 months ago

Sara was as always superb service and literally best Dry Cleaners in my experience with 26 years dry cleaning. Debby and Sara makes the service you want to go in to 

Business response:

Dear Lorretta, Greetings! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a superb experience with Sara at Prestige Cleaners. At Prestige Cleaners, we strive to provide the best dry cleaning services to our customers, and it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Sara and Debby, who will be delighted to know that their service made you want to come back. If you have any further questions or need... read more

Kerry M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Always amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kerry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.