Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9209 reviews
Select a rating
Rebbecca J.'s profile image
5 months ago

Fabulous!! Got son’s pants hemmed. Very grateful. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Rebbecca! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fabulous experience with us at Prestige Cleaners. We're always here to help with any alterations or cleaning needs you may have. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey 

Belinda S.'s profile image
5 months ago

The staff is very friendly. I am happy with the timeliness and quality of the service I have received at Prestige. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Belinda! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our friendly staff and were satisfied with the timeliness and quality of our service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Charles J R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Debby and Sarah in the Maryville provide excellent service and both are so friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Charles! We're thrilled to hear that Debby and Sarah at our Maryville location provided you with excellent service. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff and we're glad they made your experience with us a positive one. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Connie R.'s profile image
5 months ago

The ladies in your Maryville cleaners are exceptional. They are easy to talk to and are very polite and helpful. They are the best. 

Business response:

Thank you, Connie, for your kind words about our Maryville cleaners. We're thrilled to hear that our staff is easy to talk to, polite, and helpful. We strive to provide exceptional service, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Joan And Doug J.'s profile image
Joan And Doug J. 
6 months ago

Cleaned most of the body oils and dirt off of comforter. A little pricey for laundering as opposed to dry cleaning. Very friendly and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Joan and Doug. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly and efficient service. We apologize if you found our laundering prices a little pricey compared to dry cleaning. We strive to provide the best quality cleaning for our customers. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Linda H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great service!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Wayne B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Sarah and Deborah are awsome 

Business response:

Thank you, Wayne, for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Sarah and Deborah provided you with an awesome experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

John B.'s profile image
6 months ago

I visit my Cleaners about once a month and it is very convenient to drop off my cleaning at the drive up window. My clothing is always cleaned and pressed as I originally requested. Thank You Prestige Cleaners from a satisfied customer. 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for your kind words and positive review of Prestige Cleaners. We are delighted to hear that our drive-up window is convenient for you and that we consistently meet your cleaning and pressing expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey 

John B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Best help from attendants, good crew, service possible 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, John! We're thrilled to hear that our team provided you with the best help and that you found our crew and service to be top-notch. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.