Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9209 reviews
Select a rating
Abby K.'s profile image
7 months ago

They do a wonderful job on my cleaning 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Abby. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Pam A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Quick service 

Business response:

Thank you, Pam, for your positive review and 5-star rating! We're glad to hear that you received quick service from Prestige Cleaners. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey 

Susan G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Quick efficient drop off and pick up thru drive thru. They keep my cc on file which makes it easy. Friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Susan! We're glad to hear that you found our drive-thru service quick and efficient. We strive to make the process as convenient as possible for our customers, and keeping your credit card on file is just one way we aim to do that. Our staff is always friendly and ready to assist you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon. Jennifer Mckamey 

Jack And Judy H.'s profile image
Jack And Judy H. 
7 months ago

I love to go to Prestige in Maryville. The ladies there are THE BEST!!! Thank you for hiring such friendly folks to work there. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jack and Judy! We're thrilled to hear that you love coming to Prestige Cleaners in Maryville. Our team takes pride in providing exceptional service, and we appreciate your recognition. We'll continue to hire and train friendly staff to ensure your experience remains top-notch. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey 

Charles J R.'s profile image
7 months ago

Always friendly. Debbie and Sarah are more like friends that just happen to work at Prestige! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Charles J! We're glad to hear that our staff, Debbie and Sarah, have made your experience at Prestige Cleaners a friendly one. We strive to provide excellent service and create a welcoming atmosphere for our customers. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Faith M.'s profile image
7 months ago

It was all good fast and got things clean and ready for our daughters wedding coming up sat Oct 28 th 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners, Faith! We're thrilled to hear that our service was fast and that we were able to get everything clean and ready for your daughter's wedding. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey 

John E W.'s profile image
7 months ago

Friendly courteous and great job on clothes 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Hugh H.'s profile image
7 months ago

Fast and friendly service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Hugh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Melissa S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Ladies that work at the Maryville facility are very attentive and good customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.