Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9162 reviews
5
154
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Eric R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Not only are they conveniently located, the quality of service is very consistent. Also the staff is very helpful and pleasant to do business with 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eric. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Rosemary T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very efficient and good results with clothes. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rosemary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Charles J R.'s profile image
5 months ago

I have been using Prestige Cleaners since July 2010…if they weren’t the best I would have found the best by now. Debbie and Sarah at the Maryville Store really look out for my wife and me. Recently they altered two jackets for me and altered a dress for my. Both jackets and the dress were PERFECT! But the Farragut store and the Oak Ridge Turnpike stores were well run and always treated me very well. Great outfit! Every time someone asks about dry cleaners in the area, I send them to Prestige. 

Business response:

Dear Charles J, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review for Prestige Cleaners. We are thrilled to hear that you have been a loyal customer since 2010 and that our team at the Maryville store, Debbie and Sarah, continuously provide exceptional service to you and your wife. It is wonderful to know that the alterations on your jackets and dress exceeded your expectations. We take great pride in delivering high-quality workmanship, and your satisfaction is our top priority. We are also grateful for your ... read more

Lorretta P.'s profile image
6 months ago

Sara was as always superb service and literally best Dry Cleaners in my experience with 26 years dry cleaning. Debby and Sara makes the service you want to go in to 

Business response:

Dear Lorretta, Greetings! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a superb experience with Sara at Prestige Cleaners. At Prestige Cleaners, we strive to provide the best dry cleaning services to our customers, and it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Sara and Debby, who will be delighted to know that their service made you want to come back. If you have any further questions or need... read more

Kerry M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kerry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Dan E.'s profile image
6 months ago

Fast, friendly and courteous service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Robert E W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Quick and professional! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Penny P.'s profile image
7 months ago

Friendly ladies at customer service. Prompt service. Convenient location in Maryville. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, Prestige Cleaners 

Nona R.'s profile image
7 months ago

Such a quick turnaround for our dry cleaning. I loved being spoiled here in their drive through services. I pull up, their friendly staff hangs my dry cleaning in my vehicle and I pay. The little things in life mean so much. I really appreciate this. This is my favorite dry cleaners. I recommend you make it your’s. 

Business response:

Greetings Nona, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Prestige Cleaners! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our quick turnaround for your dry cleaning and that our drive-through services made your visit convenient and enjoyable. Our staff takes pride in going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us, and we are grateful for your recommendation. If there's ever anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 162 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.