Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9206 reviews
Select a rating
Rob And Liz B.'s profile image
Rob And Liz B. 
4 months ago

Love the personal customer service from Sarah and Debbie!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rob and Liz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Richard C.'s profile image
4 months ago

Pick up is always ready when tell us..😀 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Richard! We strive to provide prompt and reliable service for our customers. If you have any further needs, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. 

Bonnie & William P.'s profile image
Bonnie & William P. 
4 months ago

I’ve known the previous owner for years. She is a lovely person who takes excellent care of her customers. You’re so lucky that she’s still there to be so gracious to us all! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Bonnie! We appreciate your continued support and are grateful to have you as a valued customer. We strive to provide excellent care and service to all our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

John B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service and best hospitality keep up good work 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Clayton F.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service , great people. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Clayton. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Steve D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always kind and helpful. Greeted with a smile and prompt service. Been using this great business since the military brought me to TN. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Steve! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Prestige Cleaners. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and ensuring prompt and efficient service. We appreciate your continued support and loyalty. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey  

Carolyn K.'s profile image
5 months ago

I wasn’t able to pick my mink coat up on time but Sarah was so kind as to keep it until I could get someone to pick it up. She was courteous and I will definitely use Prestige Cleaners again! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Carolyn! We're glad to hear that Sarah was able to accommodate your needs and keep your mink coat safe until you could pick it up. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again at Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

Ted W.'s profile image
5 months ago

One day service on cleaning 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Ted! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our one-day cleaning service. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Jan J.'s profile image
5 months ago

I dropped off two quilts that I had purchased on marketplace they stunk so bad. Prestige cleaners We're able to get these clean they smell like the brand new. fantastic This was a present for my granddaughter. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Jan! We're glad to hear that Prestige Cleaners was able to effectively clean your quilts and eliminate the unpleasant odor. We strive to provide excellent service and ensure customer satisfaction. If you have any further cleaning needs, please don't hesitate to contact us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey  

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 206 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.