Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Maryville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

616 Condry Ln, Maryville, TN, 37803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9162 reviews
5
154
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Michelle P H.'s profile image
3 months ago

I always have a great experience with Prestige cleaners in Maryville. The ladies who work there are very friendly. I have even had a pair of shoes repaired there. Talk about full service. 👍 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Michelle! We're thrilled to hear that you always have a great experience with us at Prestige Cleaners in Maryville. Our staff takes pride in providing excellent service, and we're glad to have been able to help you with your shoe repair as well. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon! Jennifer Mckamey 

Shelley H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Quick and did a great job 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shelley. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Christine S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great job on my husband’s suits 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Christine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Nanette S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Love the staff! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nanette. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Lesley A.'s profile image
3 months ago

They always give excellent service no matter what we ask to have done. The girls are always smiling and friendly and go out of their way to help. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Lesley! We're thrilled to hear that you always receive excellent service from our team at Prestige Cleaners. We take pride in providing a friendly and helpful experience for our customers. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey 

Abby K.'s profile image
3 months ago

They do a wonderful job on my cleaning 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Abby. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Pam A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Quick service 

Business response:

Thank you, Pam, for your positive review and 5-star rating! We're glad to hear that you received quick service from Prestige Cleaners. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey 

Susan G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Quick efficient drop off and pick up thru drive thru. They keep my cc on file which makes it easy. Friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Susan! We're glad to hear that you found our drive-thru service quick and efficient. We strive to make the process as convenient as possible for our customers, and keeping your credit card on file is just one way we aim to do that. Our staff is always friendly and ready to assist you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon. Jennifer Mckamey 

Jack And Judy H.'s profile image
Jack And Judy H. 
3 months ago

I love to go to Prestige in Maryville. The ladies there are THE BEST!!! Thank you for hiring such friendly folks to work there. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jack and Judy! We're thrilled to hear that you love coming to Prestige Cleaners in Maryville. Our team takes pride in providing exceptional service, and we appreciate your recognition. We'll continue to hire and train friendly staff to ensure your experience remains top-notch. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach us at (865) 977-1111. Jennifer Mckamey 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 162 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.