Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9706 reviews
Select a rating
Marilyn M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service and attentive to detail. 

Business response:

Wow, Marilyn, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Judy D.'s profile image
2 years ago

We were very pleased. I did forget to mention that I do not accept any plastics and will probably bring my own wood hangers on my next visit. Plastics of any sort are very difficult to recycle. Thank you, Judy Darling 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Elaine S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great!! My cleaning was done ahead of time!! Love the free delivery! 

Business response:

Thanks Elaine ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Judy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service & excellent service results 

Business response:

Wow, Judy, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Linda L.'s profile image
2 years ago

I used you before to clean my Western University jacket and it came back great. When I tore the leather sleeve I was heart broken. You guys not only mended it so I can’t tell where the tear was but did the job within a short length of time. Also when I called to find out how much I owed you your staff was friendly and professional. Thanks so much for a job well done. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Moyosore S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The customer service was amazing and they did a fantastic job! 

Business response:

Thanks Moyosore ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mohamed El S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Efficient, courteous service, keep up the good work. 

Business response:

Wow, Mohamed El, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Patricia D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Connie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great dry cleaning and laundry service !!! Excellent results on draperies and bedspreads ! 

Business response:

Thanks Connie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 706 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.