Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - London, ON

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9696 reviews
Select a rating
Rebecca M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, thanks 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kim D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly knowledgeable staff. My order was completed in a timely manner and I am very pleased with the result. I would highly recommend this Dry Cleaning business. 

Business response:

Thanks Kim ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mary K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Inhformed, quality cleaning with a rapid turnover. 

Business response:

Wow, Mary, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ann W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I got two suits done for a wedding and veil it was done quickly and done professionally and no issues or concerns - the work is top notch. I highly recommend you try them!!!!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Janet K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly Quick And good pricing! 

Business response:

Thanks Janet ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Marlene S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your staff did a great job with my bedspread and shams. I will be sure to return with other items. loved the pick up and delivery. M. Marlene Stead. 

Business response:

Wow, Marlene, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Debbie T.'s profile image
2 years ago

My cleaning was ready to pick up a day earlier than expected and a note to say a stain would not come out. I had to look very hard to find it. Service was friendly and also a friendly COVID atmosphere. Well done. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Marshall C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thanks Marshall ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Jake And Julie W.'s profile image
Jake And Julie W. 
2 years ago

Prompt service from intake to the text alert to pick up. Love the upgrade to my local facility. Staff are always warm and friendly. Overall a very positive customer experience! 

Business response:

Wow, Jake And Julie, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 696 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.