Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9708 reviews
Select a rating
Ann A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly people on the desk. Prompt service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Ann Arnold ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Marianne D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly, efficient and the cleaning was excellent. 

Business response:

Wow, Marianne, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Debbie R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and helpful staff 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Marceleene A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent work, service a day earlier than expected and delivered to my house. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks Marceleene ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Bruce H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Perfect stain removal and efficiently😊 

Business response:

Wow, Bruce, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Nancy And Paul B.'s profile image
Nancy And Paul B. 
2 years ago

So appreciate that you were able to take black ink off my new white vest. Many thanks. Ladies are very helpful 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Andrew R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good service, quick and efficient 

Business response:

Thanks Andrew ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Irene G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pleasant staff, great job and garment/beddingready when you said they would be 

Business response:

Wow, Irene, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Angela V.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was happy with my experience. Fast, friendly and professional service.I will definitely go back for all my fabric cleaning needs. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 708 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.