Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9706 reviews
Select a rating
Carl C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Garments were well cleaned 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Karl Cadogan ! 

William S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The pants were done properly and efficiently. Keep up the good work. 

Business response:

Thanks William ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mary Beth F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ok i have not had anything dry cleaned for a long time so i was shocked at price 

Business response:

Wow, Mary Beth, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Trudy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job and it was done earlier than expected. Can’t ask for more. Nice customer service and pleasant staff . 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Bev J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great repairs and excellent cleaning of garments - staff very friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks Bev ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Donald L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clothes were ready ahead of schedule and were done perfectly 

Business response:

Thanks Donald ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Joan E.'s profile image
2 years ago

I’m very pleased with the washing of my parka. Great job. 

Business response:

Wow, Joan, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

EV T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great on on comforter and anything I bring in 

Business response:

Wow, Ev, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mike O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great staff. Quick turn around on large orders. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 706 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.