Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9708 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. And right to my door! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Yolanda E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always courteous, friendly and fast service 

Business response:

Thanks Yolanda ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Kay W.'s profile image
2 years ago

My first time using your service and was extremely pleased to your efficiency and timeliness! Guaranteed to return! Thanks, 

Business response:

Wow, Kay, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Don M.'s profile image
2 years ago

GREAT AS ALWAYS! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Lorraine C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. Always do a super job. I drive in from Grand Bend to bring my dry cleaning here. It’s worth it! And bonus - they look after getting shoes and boots repaired too. Double bonus! Lorraine & Tony Vermeulen 

Business response:

Thanks Lorraine ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Nora K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly clean service 

Business response:

Wow, Nora, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Julie F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, professional, prompt and reliable! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Liz L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job!! 

Business response:

Thanks Liz ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Thelma R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Corrected a billing error very quickly 

Business response:

Wow, Thelma, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 708 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.