Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9706 reviews
Select a rating
Monica C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly and helpful! Very efficient system for tracking! 

Business response:

Wow, Monica, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Bob J.'s profile image
3 years ago

The duvet was in a large bag for pickup and was greatly appreciated. A great job and well done. Thank you. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kieran C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Lovely job cleaning my weighted blanket. Retuned in a nice bag that I can definitely reuse which is very nice. 

Business response:

Thanks Kieran ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Scott B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick and timely service. Staff very personable. 

Business response:

Wow, Scott, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Trish P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always very pleased with end results 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Javier R.'s profile image
3 years ago

GOOD SERVICE , GOOD IMPROVEMENT ON TEXT MESSAGE 

Business response:

Thanks Javier ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Betsy L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! Would suggest you have sanitizer on the counter or at the door 👍 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review! We always appreciate constructive feedback. We do have a contactless Purell hand sanitizer installed by the front door but we should get some better signage to show that. Hope to see you again soon!  

Gail H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was great. The staff were very friendly The time that it took to have dry-cleaning completed was great. The price is good and the quality of the work is perfect 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Theresa W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was great, staff friendly and I got a nice storage bag for my blanket and coverlet 

Business response:

Thanks Theresa ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 706 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.