Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9706 reviews
Select a rating
Barry M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great friendly staff 

Business response:

Thanks Barry ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

David O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very happy after my first visit! 

Business response:

Wow, David, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Bruce B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very fast, friendly, efficient service. I loved receiving a text message letting me know my clothes were ready to go! I will certainly return the next time I need something dry cleaned! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Nora K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always the same friendly service 

Business response:

Wow, Nora, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Scott  and  Diane W.'s profile image
Scott and Diane W. 
3 years ago

Excellent Customer service, on phone with Wendy and another girl when I pick up my curtains. Curtains have surprisingly turned out great. Thank you 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Jennifer D.'s profile image
3 years ago

We love the service! 

Business response:

Thanks Jennifer ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Patricia H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick turnaround and great customer service! 

Business response:

Wow, Patricia, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

David and  Marie H.'s profile image
David and Marie H. 
3 years ago

Excellent service - clothes always come back spotless. The home delivery is such a great bonus. Highly recommend 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ben M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly staff, did more than required for no more money and my alteration was expertly done. 100% happy. 

Business response:

Thanks Ben ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 706 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.