Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9722 reviews
Select a rating
Craig R.'s profile image
2 years ago

First class service! 

Business response:

Wow, Craig, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tyrrel D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always fast top quality service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Pat F.'s profile image
2 years ago

I couldn’t believe how you saved my dress. I was ready to garbage it and you left it looking like new. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks Pat ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Bob M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service has efficient, helpful and courteousness 

Business response:

Wow, Bob, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mary E.'s profile image
2 years ago

I truly appreciate the text message notifications - you are the Best!👍👏 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Jake And Julie W.'s profile image
Jake And Julie W. 
2 years ago

Since the change the service has been excellent. The cleaning is done quickly and thoroughly. I love the ease of drop off and the texts for pick up. This is definitely a go to business 

Business response:

Thanks Jake And Julie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Bonnie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

The care and quality of the cleaning and pressing is the best I have ever seen. 

Business response:

Wow, Bonnie, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Bill P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thanks, Bill Phillips ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

James P.'s profile image
2 years ago

My Persian rug was well taken care of and cleaned expertly. I was kept well- informed of the process and when it would be ready. 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, James ! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 722 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.