Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - London, ON

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9696 reviews
Select a rating
Courtney L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic job, will be bringing in my jacket next week! Friendly staff and my dress looks great. 

Business response:

Wow, Courtney, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cathy R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very pleasant folks, prompt service, and good work! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kevin H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Timely and well done 

Business response:

Thanks Kevin ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Valerie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I appreciate how informal and friendly, yet still professional and helpful the (masked) woman behind the counter has been. We don't often have dry cleaning (particularly since covid, and my husband not having in person meetings etc) but that's starting to change. 

Business response:

Wow, Valerie, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mohammad H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clean and accurate 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Maria K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast Thorough 

Business response:

Thanks Maria ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Brenda K.'s profile image
2 years ago

I just want to thank Luke for getting back to me so quickly when I had an issue. I was resolved and as usual great service. I live out near Veterans Memorial but I have been coming to the cleaners for a while now and I really do like their service. I can get a dry cleaner that is closer to my home but because of their excellent rapport with their clients I have continued to bring my dry cleaning to this location. Many thanks for the phone call Luke. Brenda Kavanagh 

Business response:

Wow, Brenda, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Brenda D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I took a silk dress in that I thought was ruined after I got adhesive on the back of it. The team did an awesome job getting all of the adhesive off without damaging the dress! I couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend this ckeaner 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

CECIL and Linda R.'s profile image
CECIL and Linda R. 
2 years ago

Great work!! 

Business response:

Thanks Cecil And Linda ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 696 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.