Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Burlington, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9227 reviews
Select a rating
Lew C.'s profile image
2 years ago

The gentleman who Works there is so polite and friendly 

Business response:

Thanks, Lew! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Debbie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

The person I dealt with was very nice and my comforter came back sooner than promised 

Business response:

Wow, Debbie! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tiffany F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Swift turn around time...needed a dress for a weekend event, dropped off on Wednesday and it was ready on Friday! Quality service. Good Job 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tiffany! 

Patti B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clothes look great. Clerk was super friendly! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Patti! 

Kelly Q.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service every time! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Mike A.'s profile image
2 years ago

The service is always wonderful. It is friendly and the prompt. My clothes always come back clean, well pressed and within a few days. I get an email or text when they are ready for pickup. I was initially asked how I wanted broken buttons dealt with and I asked that they be automatically replaced. I never get a shirt back with a broken button. If there is a stain that is difficult to remove they make an extra effort to clean it and let me know when it can’t be cleaned without possible damage to the fabric. I’m never surpris... read more

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jimmy P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone was very nice. Thank you for opening a few minutes early for my alterations!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Jimmy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Brandon O.'s profile image
2 years ago

The customer service is fantastic. Hi he pricing a little high. The quality is good👍. I like the business standards . Burlington is doing everything right. 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but we are never satisfied with average. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you so we can serve you better in the future! 

Ann S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Appreciate friendly service with email alerts when clothes are ready. Clothes look great! Thank you! Also appreciate attention to safety during Covid! 👍🏻👍🏻 

Business response:

Wow, Ann! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.