Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9232 reviews
Select a rating
Linda M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was great, a good experience. I had alterations done perfectly. i had a bathing suit bottom made, perfect 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Andy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly. Always prompt. Great service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Angelina C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job! Will be back 

Business response:

Thanks, Angelina! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Allorria H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Burlington MA location is very convenient for me and more importantly the service is always good. I always have consistent drop off and pick up no matter the time of day. The customer service is flawless. I’m always greeted warmly and I feel like I’m a valued customer. 

Business response:

Wow, Allorria! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Fred D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Luke and team are always pleasant, get the transaction done, deliver a quality product. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Fred! 

Traci K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff is always a pleasure! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Keith h.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent job 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Ann S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The email telling me my clothes are ready is very helpful. The owner is always extremely polite and helpful. I asked him about alteration service and he explained it all in a very helpful way with many options I can try in this pandemic. Now I feel like it’s really possible to get my pants hemmed! 

Business response:

Thanks, Ann! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Yvette H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a great experience. I am so happy that I chose lapels for my dry cleaner needs. The staff at the Burlington location are very professional and our clothes are cleaned well. 

Business response:

Wow, Yvette! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 232 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.