Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Burlington, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9226 reviews
Select a rating
Roisin M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lapels did an INCREDIBLE job dry cleaning my wedding gown and veil. The items were returned to me in a month less than the predicted time. I highly recommend their services. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Lew C.'s profile image
2 years ago

They did a great job and the person working there is very polite and courteous 

Business response:

Thanks, Lew! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kirsten S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick and easy 

Business response:

Wow, Kirsten! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Bryan A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great friendly service! Always a job well done. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Bryan! 

Yulia R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick and professional 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Malcolm R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clean, courteous, prompt 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Roxanne R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great costumer service. My rugs look brand new. 

Business response:

Thanks, Roxanne! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Allorria H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had my duvet cleaned for the fall. It was placed beautifully on the hangar. I am so pleased with how it looks on my bed. 

Business response:

Wow, Allorria! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Patrick H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Patrick! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 226 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.