Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Burlington, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9227 reviews
Select a rating
Linda B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very helpful and fast service 

Business response:

Wow, Linda! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Bashir L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Really l loved how they prepared my suit 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Bashir! 

Christian T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Jin is amazing at hemming. Perfect! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Paul C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and polite. Appreciated that I unknowingly had a little cash in one of my suits and they put it in envelope and returned it to me with my clothes 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Mike A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service is always friendly. Clothes are always clean and neat. Great location snd hours. 

Business response:

Thanks, Mike! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Rhonda R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Prompt and pleasant service; comforter was ready before the due date and was packaged very nicely to keep it clean. Price with discount was really good! 

Business response:

Wow, Rhonda! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jim M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Consistently fine quality and on time as promised. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jim! 

Prabhaka M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Linda M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am very happy with the service in the Burlington store, the Manager is pleasant, helpful, caring and I look forward to. seeing him when I am in the store. I have used their Alteration services and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for caring and making my stop in the busy scheme of life a pleasant one 😁 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.