Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Burlington, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9226 reviews
Select a rating
Simon W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Wow, Simon! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Brandon O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the quality service on the cleaning itself and the customer service in the store. Pricey though. But keep up the great work. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Brandon. Thanks for your review! 

Yvette H.'s profile image
2 years ago

We truly appreciate the professional service and the attention and care provided to our garments. Thank you 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Yvette! 

Jason E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent job on sewing a patch on my daughter's backpack. It looks great and it was completed well before the week timeframe given! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Katlyn C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thanks for the service! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Ann S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Communication is good. Always friendly and helpful. Covid safe! 

Business response:

Thanks, Ann! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Sherry V.'s profile image
2 years ago

The customer service and care taken with the clothes were exceptional. The alteration services are also very good. 

Business response:

Wow, Sherry! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Elaine H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Tried Lapels for the first time and am most pleased! Received my coats within 2 days and appreciated the text to notify me. Will definitely come back!!! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Elaine! 

Prabhaka M.'s profile image
2 years ago

A great job as always. Thank you and keep going great 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 226 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.