Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Burlington, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9227 reviews
Select a rating
Traci F.'s profile image
2 years ago

We had several wedding dresses and tuxes dry cleaned last week. Luke kept in contact with me along the way to update me on all aspects of the order. The garments came back on time and look wonderful! I will definitely be coming back for future needs. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Traci! 

Josh M.'s profile image
2 years ago

My garments are always well cared for! Highly recommended for anyone looking for a trustworthy and friendly dry cleaning experience. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

John S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job and fast service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Fred D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Luke is always friendly and the clothes are clean when they come back. 

Business response:

Thanks, Fred! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Dennis C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional, items cleaned and packaged perfectly. Always on time and super pleasant owners of this location 

Business response:

Wow, Dennis! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ellen P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff very friendly and pleasant Did a great job getting stains out 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ellen! 

Hillary K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Michael M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick, convenient and professional. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jerry C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience! 

Business response:

Thanks, Jerry! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.