Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9232 reviews
Select a rating
Andrew G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service was great and the cleaning was perfect 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Darrell J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always very professional and prompt. Trust Lapels of Burlington to do a great job. 

Business response:

Thanks, Darrell! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kaethe S.'s profile image
3 years ago

My winter coats and wool Scottish scarf were beautifully cleaned! A little pricey but we'll worth it! Convenient hours too! 

Business response:

Wow, Kaethe! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Arlene F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Happy about the discount on a comforter & when picked up, it was neatly placed in a plastic bag for storage. Will continue using this local location. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Arlene! 

Jennifer V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick, professional & friendly! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Jim k.'s profile image
3 years ago

Luke was very patient and very kind to me in picking up my dry cleaning. I just picked up the remainder of drop off from 9/2018. The fact Labels (Luke) was very understanding during a long unemployment (then the pandemic hitting) means the world to me. I don't believe I was a one-off, I think (know) they treat everyone with respect and dignity. Unless I leave the state, I will always deal with Lapels (and I have a lot of dry cleaning throughout the month). Thanks for standing with me! Jim Kilgus 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Geoffrey K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent Service 

Business response:

Thanks, Geoffrey! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

David C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a large, tricky, oily stain on a pure silk blouse, and I thought it would be ruined forever. Lapels got the stain out completely! I was so impressed! I've only been twice but they are very professional, kind, and lovely people to do business with. They are thoughtful about everyone's safety during this pandemic, which I very much appreciate. Very thankful to have you in the neighborhood. Thank you so much! 

Business response:

Wow, David! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dan S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Bang up job, my comforter looks brand new! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Dan! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 232 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.