Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9232 reviews
Select a rating
Fred D.'s profile image
3 years ago

They always do a good job and always friendly 

Business response:

Thanks, Fred! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

David C.'s profile image
3 years ago

World class service as always! 🙌🏼 SO GRATEFUL for these gentlemen! 

Business response:

Wow, David! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Robert M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prefer heavy starch and dress shirts came out perfect. Gentlemen at the store is extremely pleasant. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Robert! 

Darrell J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ver reliable 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Brian T.'s profile image
3 years ago

No issues, everything was ready and perfect 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Deborah G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service as always! 

Business response:

Thanks, Deborah! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

MARK C.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always a great job 

Business response:

Wow, Marc! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gary C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Crisp clean quick and easy. Doesn’t hurt to have Starbucks next door after you drop off shirts in the Dropbox at 6am. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Gary! 

Pat G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service and pleasant manner 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 232 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.