Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Burlington, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9227 reviews
Select a rating
Jim M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Burlington has one best choice for dry cleaning and laundry service and Lapels is it. A very welcome find for the business traveler. Thank you. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jim! 

Kaethe S.'s profile image
3 years ago

My blazers and slacks were professionally dry cleaned. Lapels does great work ! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Linda M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was perfect. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jennifer M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great covid sensibility, friendly and cheerful service. Every time. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jennifer! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kelly Q.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful customer service! 

Business response:

Wow, Kelly! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Alexandra C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I brought my items to different cleaners and you can see immediately that it was not cleaned. This was not the case with this location, very happy 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Alexandra! 

Brandon O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Service, always friendly and quick service. Prices are a bit high still considering others. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Brandon! 

John M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Needed a shirt overnight pressed for a funeral. Got it right off the van and made my flight thanks to service... 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Charles W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.