Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Burlington, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9226 reviews
Select a rating
John S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good service. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John! 

Katlyn C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love everything about Lapel's and the kind man that greets my daughter and I every time. Appreciate everything! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Yvette H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I always receive professional customer service and my dry cleaning is always handled with great care. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Emeka A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and professional staff member. 

Business response:

Thanks, Emeka! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Nancy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Courteous and polite. Cleaning job was very good. 

Business response:

Wow, Nancy! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ann S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Helpful with my clothes ready quickly-thanks for the great service! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ann! 

Matt W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick and friendly service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Pepito O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service, always happy with my dry cleaning. Staff is very professional, polite, and extremely friendly. Would recommend to my friends and family members. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Lew C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Never any problems - Always a great service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Lew! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 226 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.