Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Burlington, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9227 reviews
Select a rating
James R.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great experience. 

Business response:

Thanks, James! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Roza D.'s profile image
a year ago

This place is very nice and professional! 

Business response:

Wow, Roza! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Katlyn C.'s profile image
a year ago

Love seeing Luke! He's always so nice and so thoughtful. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Katlyn! 

Kathleen S.'s profile image
a year ago

Thanks for delivery! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Shoumi S.'s profile image
a year ago

The drop off and pick up was great. The person at the counter was very friendly. But the cost of dry cleaning is extremely high. I moved to MA from NJ recently. In NJ I used Tide Dry Cleaners. They did a very good job and prices were also very reasonable. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Arthur E.'s profile image
a year ago

Brought items in late and needed them in two days , was ready the next day! excellent service 

Business response:

Thanks, Arthur! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Wendy B.'s profile image
a year ago

My silky dress looked new even though it has been worn and cleaned before. Love it! 

Business response:

Wow, Wendy! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mark D.'s profile image
a year ago

Manager was more than very helpful and received when promised 

Business response:

Thanks, Mark! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kelly L.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly staff 

Business response:

Wow, Kelly! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.