Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Burlington, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

201 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9234 reviews
Select a rating
Patrick H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great............. 

John L.'s profile image
a year ago

As expected. Good service. Nothing out of the ordinary. 

Sharon B.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast friendly service. Definitely recommend 

Dennis C.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful customer service and quality cleaning 

Alyssa O.'s profile image
a year ago

Very kind and clean, decent prices and speedy! 

Sherry V.'s profile image
a year ago

Clothes are ready when they say and they always look great. Alterations are also completed quickly and with quality. Service is the best! 

Business response:

Wow, Sherry! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Viktoria W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Attentive staff and prompt service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Viktoria! 

Jennifer G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly quick service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Yvette H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional service!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 234 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.