Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Buckeye, AZ

4.9
  • Buckeye, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

1510 S Watson Rd, Buckeye, AZ, 85326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9912 reviews
Select a rating
Bryan H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Exceptional work. Painfully slow waits though. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Bryan. Thanks for your review! 

Linda Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly to customers and myself. I lost my receipt and promptly was able to locate my items within the system Lapels is using for their business. Thank you 

Business response:

Wow, Linda! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Shawn C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Frist time coming to your place of business. I will be back. Customer service was great. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Shawn! 

Sam F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great but to expense won't go back 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Sam! 

Lori R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Beautiful job. My sequined jacket is perfect, with no damage, and your took great care to make sure the loose belt for my coat made it home. There was none of that lingering chemical smell that traditional dry cleaning has. Thank yoi! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

FAUSTO G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Is very good 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jennifer L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and fast service, always had my kids uniforms ready for Wednesday. Never disappointed 

Business response:

Thanks, Jennifer! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

GARY P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service! fast turn around time! 

Business response:

Wow, Gary! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jeanette P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Faster than expected, thorough and careful with my jacket with lots of beading. Nice job 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jeanette! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 912 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.