Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Buckeye, AZ

4.9
  • Buckeye, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

1510 S Watson Rd, Buckeye, AZ, 85326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9912 reviews
Select a rating
Kathy T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing job ...very happy 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kathy! 

James K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wash and fold in 2 days was too long.not a same day service. 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but we are never satisfied with average. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you so we can serve you better in the future! 

Emilio M.'s profile image
2 years ago

They are always so friendly and professional. Thanks for doing a great job. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Dean R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent thanks so much 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Angie S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always do a great job. 

Business response:

Thanks, Angie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Alfred A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Vary good I will recommend others 

Business response:

Wow, Alfred! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

MICHELLE W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very Professional and Courteous 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michelle! 

Charles A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service! Everytime I visit I receive a smile and outstanding quality. Only place I take my clothes. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

ED N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Greeting was pleasant and I was in and out quickly without feeling like I was rushed. Very friendly service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 912 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.