Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Buckeye, AZ

4.9
  • Buckeye, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

1510 S Watson Rd, Buckeye, AZ, 85326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9912 reviews
Select a rating
Paul R.'s profile image
a year ago

Courteous, knowledgeable and excellent service every time I go there, which is why I do not use any other business. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Daniel A.'s profile image
a year ago

Very curious. Professional. And expensive. 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Daniel , a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

Laura O.'s profile image
a year ago

Nice a friendly service and very prompt on items returned 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Leo M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent job on cleaning up my football jerseys on time friendly highly recommend 

Business response:

Thanks, Leo! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kim C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great and Fast 

Business response:

Wow, Kim! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Margie K.'s profile image
a year ago

Looks like my bed cover is new again...great job. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Margie! 

Nallely L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service & quality work. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Mr. M.'s profile image
a year ago

You were very pleasant to deal with. You said my order would be ready on a date and it was. Thanks for the great service! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Bryan O.'s profile image
a year ago

Did a great job on my wife wedding dress and great costumer service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Bryan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 912 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.