Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Buckeye, AZ

4.9
  • Buckeye, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

1510 S Watson Rd, Buckeye, AZ, 85326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9912 reviews
Select a rating
Mr. F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, quick service. A little expensive but it was worth it 

Business response:

Thanks, Mr.! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Liz F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. Tablecloths and beaded clothing beautiful. 

Business response:

Wow, Liz! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tim M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great Customer Service!! I brought in 2 big comforters in May for a friend, who was supposed to pick them up, but forgot about them. The owners were so nice because they tried several times over 5 months to contact him. He finally got a message & picked them up. Thanks to them, he still has his comforters! I appreciate the owner'sefforts and time - thank you! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tim! 

Paul R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very polite and the work performed was excellent. Appreciate the service and courteousness received. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Sam W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lady who checked me in was exceptionally efficient and courteous. She even waited for me a few minutes at closing time. I really needed to get my clothes in that day because of an upcoming trip. CLOTHES WERE DONE AS REQUESTED. I have always been pleased with service there. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

MR. S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great and very pleasant staff. 

Business response:

Thanks, Mr.! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Pavel M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Did great job always on time and I only willcome to this place I don't see reason why go somewhere else when I'm happy here 

Business response:

Wow, Pavel! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gina R.'s profile image
2 years ago

My order was perfect and in time 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Gina! 

VICTOR N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good job. Professional. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 912 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.