Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Buckeye, AZ

4.9
  • Buckeye, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

1510 S Watson Rd, Buckeye, AZ, 85326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9912 reviews
Select a rating
Natasha A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you, it great 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Sam W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service was excellent.. Clothes done as promised. Staff very courteous . Would recommend 👌 them to everyone. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Vern K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly service. Took care of stains. Affordable price. Quick, onsite service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Vern! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Charles A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super friendly, fast service, good prices. Only place I go for dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Wow, Charles! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, Awesome alterations, just perfect....extremely friendly staff and I would definitely recommend them. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John! 

V F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job guys. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Enrique M.'s profile image
2 years ago

The lady was very nice polite and got my clothes done in time thank you very much will be going there more often 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Bryant M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great. Very professional. Greeted us when we came into store. Explain the chemical to us about the cleaning 

Business response:

Thanks, Bryant! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Katie K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service and great communication! My wedding dress was delayed slightly due to the holidays but when i picked it up it was as pretty as new!!! 100000% recommend this small local business especially for after red velvet wedding cake smash stains!!! 

Business response:

Wow, Katie! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 912 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.