Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Buckeye, AZ

4.9
  • Buckeye, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

1510 S Watson Rd, Buckeye, AZ, 85326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9912 reviews
Select a rating
Vern K.'s profile image
a year ago

Always on time. Always cleaned and pressed nicely. Lapels does what I need. 

Business response:

Wow, Vern! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Armando E.'s profile image
a year ago

I thought it was done nicely and the customer service was great too 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Armando! 

Paulina V.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great job. Been here twice and both times were awesome 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Stephanie R.'s profile image
a year ago

They were very helpful and polite. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Henry G.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent customer service. Clothes were clean and pressed very good. I will recommend to family and friends 

Business response:

Thanks, Henry! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Steve B.'s profile image
a year ago

Lapels did a great job at a reasonable price and in a timely manner. Easy in easy out. 

Business response:

Wow, Steve! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Amy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff took care of my specific needs in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Amy! 

Valerie G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great cleaning of delicate silk duvet cover. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

CATHY F.'s profile image
a year ago

Zipper in jeans 👖 good job 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Cathy! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 912 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.